Home

Station Personnel

Board of Directors

Photos

Calendar

Financial Audits

Contact Us

History

Burning Permits

Fire Prevention

Smoke Detectors

Links

FAQ

Mission Statement

Fireman's Prayer

EMS Prayer

Member Sign-In
Follow us on Twitter
Facebook
Click for Crime Stoppers
Tour Station 1
Tour Station 2
Monthly Calls
Year:
Month Fire EMS
Jan 0 0
Feb 0 0
Mar 0 0
Apr 0 0
May 0 0
Jun 0 0
Jul 0 0
Aug 0 0
Sep 0 0
Oct 0 0
Nov 0 0
Dec 0 0
Total 0 0
Never Forget
Board Of Directors
Chris Eason
2406 Woodleaf Drive
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 867-6207
Cell: (704) 853-6795
Email:easonc@aol.com
Work:ceason@scana.com
Luther Clark
280 Camp Rotary Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 865-8468

Email: Luthere53@aol.com

Susie McMillan
1511 Edgewood Road
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 865-5343
Cell: (704) 853-9144
Work: (704) 866-3320
Email:susiecmvfr@aol.com
Work:smcmillan@gcps.org
Robert Foy
2101 Foy Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 854-9096
Cell: (704) 860-3342

Email:robertafoy@bellsouth.net
Work:Robert.Foy@affiniagroup.com
Monica Becton
355 Pinnacle Rd
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone: (704) 460-6487
Email:
mbecton@gcps.org
Stan Burris
2846 Sparrow Springs Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 867-0215
Cell: (704) 678-5382
Work: (704) 875-5991
Email:
Stan.Burriss@duke-energy.com
Laura Clark
211 Chestnut Lane
Gastonia, NC 28052
Cell: (513) 404-8707
Email:
Laura@firestrobes.com
Walt Hord
379 Unity Church Rd.
Kings Mountain, N.C. 28086
Home: (704) 853-0258
Email:
walthord45@yahoo.com

Jimmy Holler
141 Weeping Willow Way
Gastonia, NC 28052
Cell: (704) 214-3115
Email:
jholler001@carolina.rr.com

Richard McMillan
529 Frosty Bit Trail
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 867-5980
Wayne Massagee
107 Windword Drive
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 629-0704
Cell: (704) 813-1676
Work: (704) 481-4066
Email:waynemas@bellsouth.net
Work:wmassagee@baldor.com
Johnny Oates
1035 Oates Road
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 864-2961
Email:
jfoates@yahoo.com

David Pearson
4201 Graceway Drive
Gastonia, N.C. 28052
Home: (704) 718-1152
Email:
pearson1857@bellsouth.net

Visitor Counter: 987652