Board Of Directors
Chris Eason
2406 Woodleaf Drive
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 867-6207
Cell: (704) 853-6795
Email:easonc@aol.com
Work:ceason@scana.com
Luther Clark
280 Camp Rotary Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 865-8468

Email: Luthere53@aol.com

Susie McMillan
1511 Edgewood Road
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 865-5343
Cell: (704) 853-9144
Work: (704) 866-3320
Email:susiecmvfr@aol.com
Robert Foy
2101 Foy Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 854-9096
Cell: (704) 860-3342

Email:robertafoy09@gmail.com
Work:Robert.Foy@mann-hummel.com
Mark Brown

130 Kings Drive
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone: (704) 864-6521
Cell: (704) 214-0494
Work: (704) 869-3535 Email:mark.brown@mann-hummel-ft.com
Stan Burris

2846 Sparrow Springs Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Home: (704) 867-0215
Cell: (704) 678-5382
Email:gcat9801@icloud.com
Scott Daves

1309 Crowders Creek Rd.
Gastonia, NC 28052
Cell: (704) 898-6752
Email:sdaves@gcps.org
Walt Hord

379 Unity Church Rd
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone: (704) 853-0258
Email:walthord45@yahoo.com
Wayne Massagee

107 Windward Dr
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 629-0704
Cell: (704) 813-1676
Email:waynemas@bellsouth.net
Johnny Oates

1035 Oates Rd
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Home: (704) 864-2961
Email:jfoates@yahoo.com
Joe Painter

2342 Greenleaf Dr
Gastonia, NC 28052
Cell: (704) 813-3621
Email:painj@yahoo.com
Jeff Terry

109 Oakley Dr
Gastonia, NC 28052
Cell: (704) 913-0571
Email:jeff55.jt@gmail.com
Visitor Counter: 2,787,239